Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone at the Surgery Center was very professional and kind and Dr. Harrison is wonderful.
Donny R.
Submitted 08/09/20
Appone my appointments with Doctor Harrison and nurse practitioner. I receive the very best explanation of my medications and my physical awareness of how to maintain a better healthier lifestyle. It also comes with a very considerate and friendly experience.
William F.
Submitted 08/09/20
Bethany took her time and listened to all my concerns.
Becky F.
Submitted 08/09/20
Bethany, always listens and never makes you feel rushed.
Harold T.
Submitted 08/09/20
We were in & out in a timely fashion. GOOD!
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/09/20
I appreciate
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/09/20
Alway friendly staff. Wait is not long. Dr. Rogers listens to what you say! Love the whole team! Would recommend any one to use him.
Angela W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always happy with my experience
Donna P.
Submitted 08/09/20
The staff is wonderful. Summer is the so sweet. And Dr Fernandez is the great!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/09/20
I appreciated being able to do my appointment by phone.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 08/09/20
Good ! she had me starting on infusions and hoping this will help me!
Jenny P.
Submitted 08/08/20
It was done by video because of COVID 19 it went very well got everything done the phone they are very good here very caring
Jan H.
Submitted 08/08/20
She is great!
Thersie B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Hoover is a very caring Dr been seeing him for years
Jim P.
Submitted 08/08/20
Good
Doris T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always good
Jackie W.
Submitted 08/08/20
I trust Bethany and I also feels that she cares.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Stidham is very knowledgeable and has a very friendly personality. If you want a partner for your healthcare he is very willing to discuss your input and participation.
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very happy with my visit
Johnny B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Lisa Ellard the best and the reason i am alive today