Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

853 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Wonderful staff. Love everyone there.
David B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Professional, courteous, competent and informative can ask for more. Thank you.
Phillip K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Cole made the necessary adjustments to my CPAP machine to make it more comfortable to wear. Thank you.
Teresa B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very thorough and caring.
Donna A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent doctor. Very patient, good listener, willing to help.
Christina L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Out of all my years no has explained health issues to me as well as he does. He never talks above you, he talks to you and listens.
Tim M.
Submitted 05/12/20
very professional as always
GRADY S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Follow up via phone call.
Pat K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/11/20
He was good to listen to me and take time with me and tell me things I needed to hear.
Shelia Q.
Submitted 05/11/20
Awesome
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I am very thankful for Dr. Shaw. She takes the time to figure out what has been going on rather than not listening to what I have to say.
Bobby P.
Submitted 05/10/20
Everything went very well with my online visit.
John K.
Submitted 05/10/20
My wife and I both have Dr. Harrison as our physician. He always goes out of his way to answer our questions and take care of our illness. We respect him very much and trust him to treat us to the best of his knowledge.
M.O'Shea B.
Submitted 05/10/20
This was the first time I had met Allison or done a video conference with this office, and I have to say that it was an excellent experience ! The nurse that did the initial interview was very sweet and kind. Allison, the CRNP, has a warm, bubbly personality that is very kind and compassionate. She was very professional while asking questions, and very considerate while listening to my responses. I look forward to getting to know her and Dr. Fernandez in the future.
William A.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Hart is a Saint! Great bedside manner, smart as a whip and listens to patients. She is an example of what every doctor should be. Could not recommend her more!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Caring. Gives results of studies
Gerald C.
Submitted 05/09/20
I thought it was a great way to take care of routine issues - would not hesitate to use it again.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I love Dr. Hart she has saved my life two times. I’m very happy that she is a compassionate Doctor. One of the best things about Cullman Internal is it is a one stop shopping place for my health needs.
Patricia E.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always curious, caring and helpful. Thank you