Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1048 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1048 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tresia O.
Submitted 10/06/21
I had a very wonderful visit with ms. Williams.. she is very concerned about her patients..
Brandy S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Stidham has been my husband's doctor since 2012 we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amy F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and attentive to my concerns. Great support when I needs referrals for additional support.
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Did a "phone call" visit with Marsh. Love being able to do this. Makes it so easy. So glad we now have this option.
Danny M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very Good!
Anda H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Good experience
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Had a physical.
Geraldine T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Love and appreciate Dr Stidham
Rebecca Q.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very satisfied with my appointment and my doctor.
Debbie W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Short waiting time. Excellent care from very caring and knowledgeable doctor and nurse practitioners!
James F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Concern, Professional, Clarity Answered all questions.
Teresa G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I really love Dr Hart. She is caring.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good
David G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Nathan is great we rally like his very professional
Linda S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Lisa Ellard is wonderful. She really cares about her patients.
Chris S.
Submitted 01/09/21
A zoom doctors visit from the car. I trust the my doctor and with things the way they are I didn't mind this visit.
Lyrie K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff that assisted with the new check-in. Very helpful. My only concern was, she handled my cards instead of me putting them into the machine. I know she was only trying to be helpful, but we are in the middle of a pandemic here. Lisa is just simply the greatest. She is very professional at her job and does it very well along with a great personality. I feel she takes my health to heart. And truly wants to help me improve my health.
Margaret R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ruse tells you exactly what’s he is doing and he cares about your well-being during any injections or test he is doing on me..
John P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nurse Practitioner Brooks Provided me with professional , kind and patient medical care during my recent visit.
Jolene B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Parker did a video visit on the same day I called about my problem. Very concerned and professional.