Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1043 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anda H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Good experience
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Had a physical.
Geraldine T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Love and appreciate Dr Stidham
Rebecca Q.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very satisfied with my appointment and my doctor.
Debbie W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Short waiting time. Excellent care from very caring and knowledgeable doctor and nurse practitioners!
James F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Concern, Professional, Clarity Answered all questions.
Teresa G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I really love Dr Hart. She is caring.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good
David G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Nathan is great we rally like his very professional
Linda S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Lisa Ellard is wonderful. She really cares about her patients.
Chris S.
Submitted 01/09/21
A zoom doctors visit from the car. I trust the my doctor and with things the way they are I didn't mind this visit.
Lyrie K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff that assisted with the new check-in. Very helpful. My only concern was, she handled my cards instead of me putting them into the machine. I know she was only trying to be helpful, but we are in the middle of a pandemic here. Lisa is just simply the greatest. She is very professional at her job and does it very well along with a great personality. I feel she takes my health to heart. And truly wants to help me improve my health.
Margaret R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Ruse tells you exactly what’s he is doing and he cares about your well-being during any injections or test he is doing on me..
John P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nurse Practitioner Brooks Provided me with professional , kind and patient medical care during my recent visit.
Jolene B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Parker did a video visit on the same day I called about my problem. Very concerned and professional.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/04/21
I received the BEST of care with Dr. Harrison. This was my first visit with him, and he was very thorough and caring.
Taylor L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everything was good. Dr Parker very through, everyone there was very helpful.
Joseph D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent Health Care when you need it.
Marshall G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Good visit, Bobi Jo is great!
Lori D.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Rogers and his CRNP were attentive and kind.