Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1072 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1072 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Harrison is truly the most wonderful doctor my family and I have EVER encountered. As my mother’s (Shirley Millican) 24/7 caregiver , I CANNOT emphasize enough how much Dr. Harrison has helped me through this process, with support , concern, and by providing ANY help I need for my mothers care , to make her well and recover as quickly and safely as possible. His care for my mother has provided exactly what she needed at each moment of concern. As a caregiver, and speaking for my mother for someone in her age and state of care , it’s so vital to have a doctor and staff that is compassionate, kind , PATIENT, understanding , relatable, supportive , AND APPROACHABLE. This is truly Dr. Harrison and his staff. I’m so thankful for him in this season of life that my family and I are in. He’s been a God-send to help us navigate through it. He is doing what God called him to do and you can tell he loves his work and patients. His compassionate heart is what sets him apart from ALL THE REST !!!! Many blessings and much honor to you Dr. Harrison. Keep doing what you do for God.
Terry R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Just fine
Brent P.
Submitted 07/10/22
Professional and personable. Fantastic.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/10/22
wait was shorter than sometimes
Peggy L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Amazing
Donna R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Rogers is a good doctor. He is trying to help me with the pain in my legs and back. I really appreciate him.
Cecil B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always pleasant and professional , courteous and well informed and very up to date on all the latest medical innovations.
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a professional Doctor an office staff
Therese R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Britt is very professional. She listens to my needs and assists in all ways to help find a solution.
Mandy D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Erin is the absolute best! She is so caring and goes above and beyond to ensure me and my family are taken care of!!
Jeanne Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nurse Practitioner Lori Jones Provided me with professional , kind and patient medical care during my visit.
Mike M.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is the best!!!!
Stephen A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Ruse had researched my records prior to our first meeting. He was prepared and asked very specific questions regarding the reason for my visit. His explanations of possible causes, tests to assess or rule out causes were very detailed. A logical progression of tests was discussed with me versus directed at me. I left his office feeling comfortable.
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough explaining information and attentive to any concerns or questions I may have.
Roy S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is great. Very knowledgeable
Jon L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care per-usual.
Larry H.
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Teri P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Nathan is very attentive and answers all my questions.
Margaret Faye B.
Submitted 02/04/22
No long waiting and everyone was helpful and kind. Love the nurses, doctor and my nurse practitioner. Good Christian environment
Barry C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Warner and his staff are always pleasant and listen to my issues, to determine the best course of action to take regarding my sleep apnea. I have been using this office for 18 years. I highly recommend Dr. Warner and his staff!