Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1018 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1018 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 11/19/20
everyone is always so nice to me when I go in especially the last visit, my husband had passed only about a month before I was still very emotional .
Kenney S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Harrison is thoughtful, thorough, and professional. His demeanor is always inviting and he genuinely cares for his patients.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Allison was wonderful, answering all my questions. Office staff very friendly!
Russell M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Stacey Earls, NRCP, & Dr. Harrison took care of everything. Thank you.
Greg P.
Submitted 11/08/20
A wonderful visit. Dr Hart is very kind and thorough. She is not in a rush and listens closely to everything you have to say. I believe that she is genuinely concerned about my well being. I actually look forward to my visit with her.
Randy H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Good visit. Dr Harrison does a great job.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professional and clean. Seemed to really care for their patients. Very comfortable and safe atmosphere.
Marty W.
Submitted 11/07/20
It was great as usual.She made sure I had what I needed
Arnice W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
Allen B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly, I had great service from them
Shelia Q.
Submitted 11/05/20
I only got to see the nurse practitioner but I've always been treated well and have had a very good outcome of services provided. Thanks for being so awesome! Highly recommend, :)
Susan S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I sent question via the portal. Answered the next work day. Very appreciative.
DONALD C.
Submitted 11/04/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL
BENITA C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Bethany is always professional.
GREGORY G.
Submitted 11/04/20
DR. STIDHAM IS VERY THROUGH
Alan F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very thorough. Professional and knowledgeable. Kind hearted and really concerned about your health
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor that has always been very thorough. He will always listen to what you have to say before moving on to the next thing. I highly recommend him
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had my first visit today with Dr Parker and was very pleased. All of the staff were so sweet. My wait was less than 5 minutes when I arrived in the waiting area and less than 5 minutes in the actual room to be seen. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend for anyone seeking a primary care physician!
Kim S.
Submitted 10/18/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Parker regarding my diabetes health as well as my general health. He was very kind and very thorough in his questions and trying to understand my needs. I look forward to my next visit.
Pamela P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Shaw is knowledgeable and considerate. She has been a great doctor for me.