Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

391 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have a wide variety of issues and Dr.Shaw always makes me feel important and strives to get me the answers I need. She keeps me calm and explains everything we are doing and why we need to do them. I am so blessed I finally found the perfect doctor for ME!!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional, caring, friendly
Susan M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’ve honestly had nothing but wonderful experiences with Allison Plaster. She takes the time to explain everything and doesn’t make you feel rushed. I do have “white coat syndrome”, therefore I’m always nervous at my doctor’s appointments. However, I feel more comfortable with her than any other doctors I see. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wait time was minimal. I was really impressed with the amount of time Dr. Shaw spent going over my medical records/results with me. Never felt like she was in a rush. I highly recommend Dr. Shaw.
Joan F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great, great.
Tim F.
Submitted 08/11/19
Awesome as always!!!
George F.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very thorough and pleasant talk to. Seems very knowledge.
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Fernandez and her staff are always friendly and she is easy to talk to and explains things regarding my health very well.
Patina B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I was very pleased with my visit.
Johny A.
Submitted 08/09/19
very satisfied with my unscheduled visit with Dr. Nicole Shaw.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/09/19
A 20+ yr. patrient. Loved my Dr. & staff are very professional.
Kristin B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Talked about what she was going to change and felt like she took the time to listen to my concerns...
Paula P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Ty Bobi Jo, I always feel like you want to work with me to be able n my best health! ❤️
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good experience
Donna A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great Nurse Practitioner. Very knowledgeable, kind, caring and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Jerry D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Well taken care of
Jason W.
Submitted 08/08/19
I love Lisa, she is a kind, caring, person and a great practitioner. I highly recommend her and trust her knowledge and treatment..
Arnold J.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a good visit
Gary N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always feel like I receive quality attention from my provider.
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Rutledge was right with the problem that I had, all was resolved.