Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

233 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was well pleased with my visit and am satisfied that the care I receive is professional and thorough
Marsha F.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love the prompt service of my last visit for an injection. Thank you.
JULIE L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I love Dr. Fernandez and her team. They take wonderful care of me and are so very sweet. I have recommended her to several people.
Paula H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Fernandez is very thorough and pleasant and so is her staff. I appreciate the time and patience they take with you.
Pam S.
Submitted 04/09/19
My visit was very good. Had to get a new doctor and I think I have made the right choice by choosing a doctor from Cullman Internal Medicine.
BYRON S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hart's office is always a wonderful experience.
Patty B.
Submitted 04/08/19
I have always gotten top notch care when I've seen Nathan. Since I have several allergies to antibiotics, he makes sure that if I have to have one, it is one that I can take. That is very important to me because of all of the different reactions I have had! Thank you Nathan!!
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very pleased
Tabatha W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice, listened to my needs and diagnosed proper treatment/medication.
Sharron S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everything was awesome! Dr. Hart was thorough and kind!
Horace D.
Submitted 04/07/19
Pleasant visit
Sonya R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Always very professional and attentive.
Terry C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent
Trent L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Pleased with the wait time,the staff was very courteous and friendly.I was well pleased with my office visit with Dr Shaw
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/05/19
walk-in/ was not a long waiting period and a short visit
Cala W.
Submitted 04/05/19
I requested a written lab report and I haven't received it and I didn't get one last year. They called me about it but I want to see all of my numbers. Thanks. I love Andrea
Tammy J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always s great experience.
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great fast and always there for me
Vickie F.
Submitted 04/04/19
dr. pam takes care of everything, very happy with her expertise.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Love Dr. Ruse!! She is an awesome physician. She takes the time to listen to concerns, and I never feel rushed at my appointment. I trust her to take care of my healthcare needs! Would recommend her to anyone looking for an internist!!!