Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

317 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Ruse and her team has made me feel welcome and comfortable as a new patient.
Savannah B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone in the Chest Medicine office provides exceptional care! I have never been to an office where I can be in and out within 15-20 minutes of my scheduled appointment time. Not only is this appreciated, it just shows the attention to detail the staff puts toward setting excellent patient care standards. Thank you!
Freda C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Arrived filled out questionnaires and was called back to Pt room in timely manner. My questions were answered and recommended test gone over by Dr Ruse with 7 month follow up scheduled.
Myra B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Lisa Ellery is very knowledgeable in diabetic education. I feel she is very qualified to treat my diabetes which I've only been diagnosed since December. She has a caring attitude and I feel she truly wants to help.
Lora R.
Submitted 06/13/19
In quickly and no wait or Dr rushing you. Listens to you. Actually saw the NP Nathan .
Tommy J.
Submitted 06/13/19
My husband has been receiving care from Dr. Fernandez for about 2 years and I accompany him on most of his appointments. She always takes the time to listen to and address our concerns, she thoroughly reviews his records and knows the details of his problem and she gives us the impression that she takes a personal interest in his welfare. We couldn't ask for better care and we highly recommend her.
Sarah J.
Submitted 06/13/19
I've had the opportunity to visit Marcia several times this past year for various issues. She's always attentive, thorough and professional. And she always makes me smile.
Adam S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Hart was fantastic
Deane P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very caring doctor
Bonnie W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I Love Lisa Ellard! She is professional but with a truly personal touch. I always feel like she is really interested in me as a patient, and as a health care professional, I appreciate the kind of care I try to give my patients.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always positive experience.
Shirley M.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Stidham. Professional and thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/11/19
She is thorough and thoughtful.
Tracy H.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love the care I get from Pam Williams. She is very caring and concerned about the issues you are having. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Chris S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always a good visit doctor and staff are friendly
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great staff, that listen and are concerned about your well being.
James F.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was Professional with Concern and Compassion!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Rutledge is a wonderful doctor!!
Kara J.
Submitted 06/09/19
I felt comfortable talking to the nurses and staff, and I felt like they really cared for me.
Anna M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Nathan and Dr Stidham are the best and so is all their help. Cullman is Blessed to have them and all the good Dr in Cullman