Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

485 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always a good experience and nice employees.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good experience. Dr. Harrison is very caring. Great bedside manner. Expresses genuine concern. I never feel rushed.
Marvin L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Hall has been my doctor and friend for a long time. He is encouraging, kind, and intelligent.
James A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Paul G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Hart is a wonderful Doctor. She has been my physician for over 10 years. Her office staff is also great. Dr. Hart will take the time to talk with you, do the necessary examinations. She makes you feel cared for.
Alice J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Bobbi Jo is always good to go over everything where I can understand it...always very prompt, never have to wait long...over all ... good
Maria W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Easy to relate to - understands my busy lifestyle and working on a plan to get me healthier.
Stacy T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough exam. Dr. Harrison was very nice. Did not have a long wait. Everything was very efficient.
Cliff M.
Submitted 10/08/19
God Bless Dr. Rogers and his staff! Helping me maintain my health, into my senior years, is their business and I highly recommend their services.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Got a flu shot and a cortisol shot for tendonitis in my right foot
James F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Courteous, Timely and Professional
James C F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Courteous, Timely and Very Professional
Michael B.
Submitted 10/07/19
I've been a patient for many years and have received the utmost professional care that you could ask for. 10 out of 10.
Sandi K.
Submitted 10/06/19
Alison is a genuinely sweet person. She always seems concerned about my health and well-being and always does a great job.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very friendly and got me in and out quickly
Donna H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Stidham was thorough and attentive to my questions and concerns and always friendly
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very caring and concerned! Thorough in her assessment of my condition.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/04/19
My visit was good very informaTive
David O.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Shaw is very informative and goes over everything with you and answers all questions
Loronda S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Lab visit, in and out, professional and friendly