Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1063 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mandy D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Erin is the absolute best! She is so caring and goes above and beyond to ensure me and my family are taken care of!!
Jeanne Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nurse Practitioner Lori Jones Provided me with professional , kind and patient medical care during my visit.
Mike M.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is the best!!!!
Stephen A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Ruse had researched my records prior to our first meeting. He was prepared and asked very specific questions regarding the reason for my visit. His explanations of possible causes, tests to assess or rule out causes were very detailed. A logical progression of tests was discussed with me versus directed at me. I left his office feeling comfortable.
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough explaining information and attentive to any concerns or questions I may have.
Roy S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is great. Very knowledgeable
Jon L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care per-usual.
Larry H.
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Teri P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Nathan is very attentive and answers all my questions.
Margaret Faye B.
Submitted 02/04/22
No long waiting and everyone was helpful and kind. Love the nurses, doctor and my nurse practitioner. Good Christian environment
Barry C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Warner and his staff are always pleasant and listen to my issues, to determine the best course of action to take regarding my sleep apnea. I have been using this office for 18 years. I highly recommend Dr. Warner and his staff!
Mary C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Front desk is always smiling and acknowledges you upon entry. Lisa is always listening closely to my many elderly related complaints. She is always patient with me and resolves my problems with accuracy. She is also very sincere.
William D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Competent and friendly
Seconda C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always amazing
Don H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always good experience with Jim Hoover and his team! My family rates them a 10!
Tresia O.
Submitted 10/06/21
I had a very wonderful visit with ms. Williams.. she is very concerned about her patients..
Brandy S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Stidham has been my husband's doctor since 2012 we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amy F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always professional and attentive to my concerns. Great support when I needs referrals for additional support.
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Did a "phone call" visit with Marsh. Love being able to do this. Makes it so easy. So glad we now have this option.
Danny M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very Good!