Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

986 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent
Douglas H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good. Very Personable
Russell L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Harrison and his staff are amazing. They saved my life.
Johny A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Seen ahead of schedule appointment time. Dr. Shaw was courteous, professional and thorough.
Alfred Roy W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Was pleased, answered my questions, informative.
Herlin C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Good
Malinda T.
Submitted 09/07/20
Nicole is always very informative and has a great bedside manner.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Saw Dr. Ruse recently and she was very attentive to my problem. I feel very lucky to have such a caring physician.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Saw up N. Brooks and liked her alot. She was very attentive to my problem. I really liked her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was assigned Dr. Ruse after Dr.Rutledge retired. I love Dr Ruse because she listens to me and that's important. Really love my new Physician.
Pat B.
Submitted 09/06/20
The Best! Very patient and listens To the patient!
Kathy K.
Submitted 09/04/20
We love Stacey! Actually, we love Dr. Harrison’s entire staff. I HATE going to the doctor..... but Cullman Internal Medicine folks make it easier. Thank you for all you do.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 09/04/20
Positive
Mundi W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome
Judy B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I appreciate the professionalism of the nurses and Dr. Stidham. I like the individual prep rooms where family can wait and the patient can further recover.
Deneen C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr . Shaw is very professional & seems to Generally Care for her Patients
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Having just left a doctor's office that didn't seem to care about me one way or another I found Dr. Hart to be just the opposite! I am so glad I found her she really seems to care and her medical expertise is so gratifying.
ASHLEN J.
Submitted 08/11/20
She is always so caring and kind when I visit her.
Felicia C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very personable
Johnnie H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Harrison is the best! He listens and interacts with you. He makes you feel important and like you are the only patient he is seeing at that moment even with an office full. He seems concerned about your complaints and wants to help.