Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent care - Comprehensive and thorough
Sheila D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Good
Carl B.
Submitted 11/11/18
All of the doctors and their staff here at this Hospital have been great for my family
Carl B.
Submitted 11/11/18
all of the doctors here at this office and hospital have been great for me and for my wife
Teena M.
Submitted 11/11/18
I never have a long wait, even when I don't have an appointment. Dr Roger and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Rogers takes time to address my concerns, assess my health, and devise a health care plan to best serve my needs.
Linda O.
Submitted 11/11/18
Efficient and listened to details. Worked with me to get best care.
Eugenie A. B.
Submitted 11/11/18
Bethany is so professional and caring of her patients. Her personality and manorism is so special to me. It's always a pleasure to see her.
Todd M.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very good. Dr Rogers listens and takes the time to answer your questions.
Jean R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Always professional and friendly.
Peggy F.
Submitted 11/10/18
Very good Doctor &Nurses &office staff!
Phyllis R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Very caring, takes her time listens to you, and is very knowledgeable.
Cathy B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Ruse and her staff are the best! I’m doing the Optifast program, they are very supportive and have helped me every step of the way. I’ve already lost a lot of weight and losing more every time I step on the scale!!!
Amanda H.
Submitted 11/10/18
Short wait times. Friendly staff.
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Great visit with Dr
Tim H.
Submitted 11/10/18
Does a great job of explaining what is wrong if anything. Very eager to give suggestions on what you need to do to help problems.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Mammogram. Excellent service. Very organized. On time and pain free!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very highly recommend
Janette H.
Submitted 11/09/18
The office staff is very quick and still has time to care about your health.