Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great Doctor! He listens to what a patient has to say and he explains things to them that helps them understand their diagnosis.
Jerry G.
Submitted 07/03/20
My experience with Dr. Harrison was top notch. He took time with me to discuss my diagnosis, and to ask about any concerns I may have.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very professional, caring, and informed.
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best doctor and nurse practitioners in town! Never have to wait long in the waiting room to see them. Office is always clean. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Harrison and Lisa Ellard take time to listen and answer questions.
Marty W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very helpful.Got me back on the medicine I needed.Called heart doctor to give update on breathing
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very good!
Tina M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Hoover took the time to explain the procedure and why he was doing it.
Greg D.
Submitted 07/02/20
I've seen Dr. Parker once in person and one teleconference. He listens to me and seems to care about me. He has adjusted my medicines and promptly sent refills to my pharmacy.
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very comfortable
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Harrison was very attentive and answered all questions I had.
Mark S. R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Considering how times are now, the everyone was nice and helpful.
Katie C.
Submitted 07/01/20
In and out and safe from virus, ty. Everything I needed was ready . Thank you for great service and thank you for being here for us during these crazy times and putting yourself at risk for us. GOD BLESS
Mary G.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was my first telehealth visit. His staff made sure I knew how to connect. Dr. Rogers is always kind and responsive.
Guy C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Have always had good and timely service form Dr Hoover and CIM. Highly recommend.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/01/20
We moved to the area 13 years ago and began the process of locating new medical doctors. We have been impressed by the quality of care and the knowledge of our doctors. Thank you for your support and the job you are preforming during this trying time of Coronavirus.
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very well taken care of. Everyone really polite. Good job!
Patty C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very helpful, professional, friendly.
Marko J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Hoover is a very nice gentleman, patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend
John L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Hoover was great. On time and personable.