Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathie B.
Submitted 11/13/18
First time with this new doctor was for only refills. While doing a brief check up she told me about a couple problems I was having that I had been to other doctors with and never got diagnosed with. Now she is working on fixing the problems. Finally some relief.
Vickie H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very through exam and explained the whole sleep study process
James G.
Submitted 11/13/18
VERY CAREING AND FRIENDLY AND LISTENING TO YOU.
Belle S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent:)! Very thorough care, knowledgeable and kind! Highly recommend!
Belle S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend her.
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/13/18
This website is fine but the portal is difficult to navigate.
Guss (jack, ) C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great Experience. Prompt on appointment time.
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/13/18
My experiences with Dr.Hall is nothing but the best. He is a very caring, loving and compassionate doctor. I’m blessed to have him as my physician for over 30 years.
Philip F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Good discussion with the doctor on what options I have. Medication and support devices helpful.
Philip F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Easy to set appointments on the days I am available. Appointments are on time and staff are friendly.
Sue B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Walk in clinic was used. The waiting time wasn’t long and Pamela was very professional and efficient with diagnosis.
Jo B.
Submitted 11/13/18
She is so understanding and kind thank u for all u do.Great doctor I recommend her and dr Rodgers to anyone and everyone God bless u all
Karran R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Stidham is very caring and compassionate. He never rushes in and out. He spends quality time to diagnosis you. And truly listens to you.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very efficient and professional
Frances D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very good
Caleene A W.
Submitted 11/12/18
No discomfort flu shot!
Fred T.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Rogers is an excellent primary physician and I feel at ease with his knowledge and expertise. I also feel that he is a personable doctor and is sincere in his concerns regarding my health.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 11/12/18
I have been a patient with Internal Medicine for 40 yrs. It's outstanding Group. Dr. Jeremy Stidham is my personal DR. and he does an does a thorough job and is very patient friendly. This group of Drs. is excellent. You'd be hard pressed to find any better!
Tracy C.
Submitted 11/12/18
I love Dr. Ruse. She has helped me tremendously with my back pain.