Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone nice, polite, and professional.
Quinton K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always professionally and freely
Rosemary C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Pam Williams CRNP, is wonderful! She listens to me and I think she really cares about my health.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Caring professional staff.
James R.
Submitted 07/08/20
The minor surgery was performed quickly and professionally. The wounds are healing well, just as Doctor Show informed me. Thanks, James Robinett
G H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great group of medical professionals.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Kristy is the best
Tucker K.
Submitted 07/07/20
All of the staff are great! Dr.Harrison really cares about you and takes the time to really listen and understand what you are saying!
Roger A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good experience. Was not in a hurry and discussed anything we needed to.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/06/20
As always, Kristy was very professional and sincere. She asked me questions and listened to my answers and then gave me advice. Thanks!
Dolly L.
Submitted 07/06/20
I love my visits with Dr Warner and the nurses they are very nice to me and they are consumed about there paient
Helen B.
Submitted 07/05/20
Jessica listened to me and understood that I do not take a lot medicine . I have a very sensitive body. She said I was doing as well as I am so to continue doing what I am and she them in 6 months. Great Visit
Lee B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Always good friendly service from the front office group all the way to the medical staff in the back!
Ronny B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Went well. Got in and out quickly during this pandemic.
Tammie J.
Submitted 07/04/20
I love my Dr. He always cakes care of me even if i don't agree with what he says. I will listen and do it
Tim C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Hart is very nice and cares about her patients. She is very though and I'm glad she is my Dr.
L W.
Submitted 07/04/20
Everything was good
Brian W.
Submitted 07/03/20
I would highly recommend Dr Fernandez and Nurse practitioner Allison. They are very compassionate and very thorough.
Joe F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Had a phone visit and everything went well. Kristy takes a genuine interest in my overall health and explains things very well.
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/03/20
I always have a good experience. Staff & Dr. Hart are so sweet!