Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Shaw and her staff are always very nice,professional and interested in taking care of me as a patient. They always take time with me and I appreciate knowing that when I call her office they are going to get back with me. Her nurses are top notch as well as Gail her secretary.
Glenda W.
Submitted 08/07/20
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Hart for 20 years or more and we are both happy. She never seems rushed, is easy to talk to and she LISTENS. We love Dr Hart! :)
Connie A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Treated nicely. Listened to my problems.
Lillian H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Shaw is a great provider, and is very thorough.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/07/20
Given the Covid climate at the time of my appointment, I feel it was wisely and efficiently handled by NP Cole over the phone.
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always exemplary
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/06/20
We have been seeing Pamela Williams for years. She is kind and compassionate and she knows her stuff. And, she is a Great Listener!!
Tammie H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Shaw is very professional, she doesn't rush you and takes time to listen to my concerns!
Carrie W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Glenda is very informative and listens to me.
William C.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was a good one .
Jacky S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly and listened to our concerns and the wait was not very long
John C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I continue to be well satisfied with the care and professionalism of services received from Cullman Internal Medicine for 30 years!
Christina B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Couldn’t ask for anyone better when it comes to my health care needs .... and I’m a needy person!
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Hoover is always attentive and takes time with his patients. He truly cares about his patients!
Connie S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am so please with Ms. Lamar. I feel that she is very professional, and gracious. I feel she is concerned about my health care. She was able to answer. She was not rushed, which I appreciate.
Deirdre W.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was thorough prompt super nice
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had to wait a little while but visit went well, had to do sleep study and l needed a c-pap.
John A.
Submitted 08/05/20
My first visit. Very professional team.
George K.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was expecting to hear about an appointment request of a heart doctor. Have heard nothing about the appointment.
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/20/20
Good, no problems