Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Saw up N. Brooks and liked her alot. She was very attentive to my problem. I really liked her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was assigned Dr. Ruse after Dr.Rutledge retired. I love Dr Ruse because she listens to me and that's important. Really love my new Physician.
Pat B.
Submitted 09/06/20
The Best! Very patient and listens To the patient!
Kathy K.
Submitted 09/04/20
We love Stacey! Actually, we love Dr. Harrison’s entire staff. I HATE going to the doctor..... but Cullman Internal Medicine folks make it easier. Thank you for all you do.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 09/04/20
Positive
Mundi W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome
Judy B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I appreciate the professionalism of the nurses and Dr. Stidham. I like the individual prep rooms where family can wait and the patient can further recover.
Deneen C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr . Shaw is very professional & seems to Generally Care for her Patients
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Having just left a doctor's office that didn't seem to care about me one way or another I found Dr. Hart to be just the opposite! I am so glad I found her she really seems to care and her medical expertise is so gratifying.
ASHLEN J.
Submitted 08/11/20
She is always so caring and kind when I visit her.
Felicia C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very personable
Johnnie H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Harrison is the best! He listens and interacts with you. He makes you feel important and like you are the only patient he is seeing at that moment even with an office full. He seems concerned about your complaints and wants to help.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/11/20
My husband and I both use Dr. Harrison and his team. You cannot find a better doctor and friendly person. We thank him for his service and pray for him daily.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent care, knows my case.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Adam Harrison is an excellent, caring physician who provides excellent care for my family. The clinic is extremely well managed and the staff has done a fantastic job managing around the COVID-19 issues in the community.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Absolutely awesome. I love how the staff and DR.s cut up with the people and they also tell you like it is. Couldn't be happier.
William W B.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was good and I hate to go to any doctor!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always amazing and helpful!
Kelli H.
Submitted 08/10/20
I love Dr Shaw, I sometimes have a wait but she doesn’t hurry through my appt. she is very thorough and doesn’t rush. I am always very happy with my doctor.
Mark A.
Submitted 08/10/20
good experience, got in to see Marcia right on appointment time for annual checkup, answered my questions, no waisted time