Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cullman Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Acupuncture located in Cullman, AL

1038 total reviews

Cullman Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1038 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cullman Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal O.
Submitted 10/12/20
I always have an awesome experience. Dr. Cole is always concerned about how Im doing.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/11/20
They take their time to answer all your questions. You don’t have to wait for long periods of time in the waiting room either to be seen.
Monica S.
Submitted 10/10/20
She is always attentive and very personable and her nurse Jana is always nice
Cecil B.
Submitted 10/10/20
As always my experience at Dr Hart's office was one of great pleasure...Dr Hart is so professional and also exhibits a Christian attitude and treats all her parents with respect and caring attitude....Dr Hart is one of the best ever...
David P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Rogers was interested in the reason for my visit and took time to discuss options.
Anthony N.
Submitted 10/09/20
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Completely satisfied that My health needs are being competently looked after. Thanks!!!
Maria W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Relatable to me and offers good advice.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Really liked my visit, I think I will get some answers on my health!
Janice C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Nykala Ruse has spent time with me explaining a new diagnosis and listening as I relayed information about adverse reactions to a new medication. She quickly ordered a another new one with less (hopefully) reactions.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/07/20
Physician and all staff were very nice and informative. No waiting time.
Mickey P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Friendly, caring, and professional as always.
ROBBIE V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Rogers is a wonderful doctor.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent
Douglas H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good. Very Personable
Russell L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Harrison and his staff are amazing. They saved my life.
Johny A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Seen ahead of schedule appointment time. Dr. Shaw was courteous, professional and thorough.
Alfred Roy W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Was pleased, answered my questions, informative.
Herlin C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Good
Malinda T.
Submitted 09/07/20
Nicole is always very informative and has a great bedside manner.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Saw Dr. Ruse recently and she was very attentive to my problem. I feel very lucky to have such a caring physician.